WIND EXPO 2022: offshore wind networking event live in Tokyo

To connect the German and Japanese offshore wind industry, the very first offshore wind networking event hosted by German Offshore-Wind Initiative GOI will take place live in Tokyo on Monday, August 29, 2022 . About the event Focusing the topic “Strengthening Japan’s Offshore Wind Supply Chain with German Experience” , representatives from business, politics and […]

Wind Energy Hamburg 2022

From September 27 to 30, 2022, the world’s leading trade fair for onshore and offshore wind, WindEnergy Hamburg, will take place in Hamburg. The team of the German Offshore Wind Initiative GOI will be happy to welcome you at the joint booth of the OFFSHORE-WINDENERGIE Foundation (Booth No. B4.EG.205)! We are particularly happy that our […]

Offshore Wind Market Update Taiwan with David Chiang

About the event In our GOI-Offshore Wind Market Updates, our country representatives report on the latest developments in the offshore wind industry in Japan, Taiwan and the USA. Die Market Updates dauern jeweils 60 Minuten. After the presentations, those interested have the time and opportunity to discuss individual concerns or questions with the country representatives. […]

Lessons from Energiewende: Applying German Solutions for Sustained US Supply Chain Growth

PANEL DISCUSSION The German Offshore Wind Initiative GOI invites all visitors of the IPF2022 to the workshop “Lessons from Energiewende: Applying German Solutions for Sustained US Supply Chain Growth”. In this panel discussion , German companies report on their diverse experiences in the development of offshore wind projects in Europe. They will also reflect on […]

IPF 2022 & Kick-off “GOI Beer & Brats Reception”

From April 26 to 28, 2022, the German Offshore Wind Initiative GOI will present German offshore wind expertise together with US representative Mike Matthews at the IPF 2022 in Atlantic City. The presence is supported by partners such as Carneades Project Services GmbH , Deutsche Windtechnik and the Hamburg Renewable Energy Cluster . Where: Booth […]

WIND EXPO 2022 Tokyo

From Wednesday, March 16th to Friday, March 18th, 2022, the German Offshore Wind Initiative GOI – represented by our foreign representative Sayuri Watanabe – will present itself at the WIND EXPO trade fair 2022 in Tokyo. Please visit our booth number #E28-16 (East Hall) . We look forward to your visit and to discussing the […]

German Offshore Wind Initiative Summit: Taiwan

You may know that Taiwan is an exciting offshore wind turbine market, but do you have a basic understanding of the industry chain structure or how to get started? Maybe you’ve heard all sorts of information, but aren’t sure what’s official? As part of the German Offshore Wind Initiative Summit: Taiwan, we invited government and […]

GERMAN OFFSHORE WIND INSIGHTS SERIES 2022 – #1 Supply Chains: Cranes and Logistics

About the event The German Offshore Wind Initiative GOI is a project funded by the Federal Ministry of Economics and Climate Protection (BMWK). The aim is to promote international cooperation between the German offshore wind energy industry and Japan, Taiwan and the USA. The newly initiated “German Offshore Wind Insights” series of events will help […]

Offshore Wind Market Update Japan with Sayuri Watanabe

About the event In our GOI-Offshore Wind Market Updates, our country representatives report on the latest developments in the offshore wind industry in Japan, Taiwan and the USA. The country updates each last 60 minutes. After the presentations, those interested have the time and opportunity to discuss individual concerns or questions with the country representatives. […]

Offshore Wind Market Update USA with Mike Matthews

About the event In our regular offshore wind market updates, our foreign representatives report on the latest developments in the offshore wind industry in Japan, Taiwan and the USA. The country updates last 60 minutes and will be held in English. After the presentations, those interested have the time and opportunity to discuss individual concerns […]

WIND EXPO 2022 in Tokyo: Offshore-Wind Networking Event

Zur Vernetzung der deutschen und japanischen Offshore-Windbranche findet am Montag, den 29. August 2022 das erste Offshore-Wind Networking Event live in Tokyo statt. Über das Event Unter dem Titel „Strengthening Japan’s Offshore Wind Supply Chain with German Experience“ werden Vertreter aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Forschung darüber diskutieren, wie deutsche Offshore-Wind Expertise dabei unterstützen kann, die […]

WindEnergy Hamburg 2022

Vom 27. bis 30. September 2022 findet in Hamburg die größte Weltleitmesse für On- und Offshorewind statt, die WindEnergy Hamburg. Das Team der German Offshore-Wind Initiative GOI begrüßt Sie gern am Gemeinschaftsstand der Stiftung OFFSHORE-WINDENERGIE (Stand Nr. B4.EG.205)! Insbesondere freuen wir uns, dass unsere Country Representatives Sayuri Watanabe (Japan), David Chiang (Taiwan) und Mike Matthews (USA) […]

GERMAN OFFSHORE WIND INSIGHTS SERIES 2022 – #2 Supply Offshore Wind Project – Safety and Risk Mitigation

Über das Event Die German Offshore-Wind Initiative GOI ist ein vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Klimaschutz (BMWK) gefördertes Projekt. Ziel ist es, die internationale Zusammenarbeit zwischen der deutschen Offshore-Windenergiebranche und Japan, Taiwan und den USA zu fördern. Die neu initiierte Eventreihe „German Offshore Wind Insights“ wird dazu beitragen, Geschäftspartnerschaften speziell zwischen japanischen und deutschen Unternehmen […]

Lessons from Energiewende: Applying German Solutions for Sustained U.S. Supply Chain Growth

PANEL DISCUSSION Die German Offshore-Wind Initiative lädt alle Besucher*innen des IPF2022 zum Workshop „Lessons from Energiewende: Applying German Solutions for Sustained U.S. Supply Chain Growth“ ein. In dieser Panel Discussion berichten deutsche Firmen über ihre vielfältigen Erfahrungen bei der Entwicklung von Offshore-Windprojekten in Europa. Gemeinsam reflektieren sie, wie die Lektionen, die sie dabei gelernt haben, sich […]

IPF 2022 & Kick-off „GOI Bier & Brats Reception“

Vom 26. bis 28. April 2022 wird die German Offshore-Wind Initiative GOI gemeinsam mit US-Repräsentant Mike Matthews deutsche Offshore-Wind Expertise auf dem IPF 2022 in Atlantic City präsentieren. Unterstützt wird der Auftritt durch Partner wie Carneades Project Services GmbH, Deutsche Windtechnik und das Erneuerbare Energien Cluster Hamburg. Wo: Booth #223, Atlantic City Convention Center Zusätzlich laden […]

WIND EXPO 2022 Tokio

Von Mittwoch, 16. März bis Freitag, 18. März 2022 wird die German Offshore-Wind Initiative GOI – vertreten durch unsere Auslandsrepräsentantin Sayuri Watanabe – sich auf der WIND EXPO Messe 2022 in Tokio präsentieren. Kommen Sie gern vorbei an unserem Stand Nummer #E28-16 (East Hall). Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und darüber, mit Ihnen neueste […]

German Offshore-Wind Initiative Summit: Taiwan

Sie wissen vielleicht, dass Taiwan ein spannender Markt für Offshore-Windkraftanlagen ist, aber sind Sie über die grundlegende Struktur der Industriekette informiert oder wissen Sie, wie Sie loslegen können? Vielleicht haben Sie schon alle möglichen Informationen gehört, sind sich aber nicht sicher, was davon offiziell ist? Im Rahmen des German Offshore-Wind Initiative Summit: Taiwan haben wir […]

Offshore Wind Market Update Taiwan mit David Chiang

Über das Event In unseren GOI-Offshore Wind Market Updates berichten unsere Auslandsrepräsentant*innen über die aktuellsten Entwicklungen der Offshore Windbranche in den Ländern Japan, Taiwan und USA. Die Market Updates dauern jeweils 60 Minuten. Interessierte haben im Anschluss an die Präsentationen Zeit und Gelegenheit individuelle Anliegen oder Fragen mit den Repräsentant*innen zu besprechen. Die Market Updates […]

GERMAN OFFSHORE WIND INSIGHTS SERIES 2022 – #1 Supply Chains: Krane und Logistik

Über das Event Die German Offshore-Wind Initiative GOI ist ein vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Klimaschutz (BMWK) gefördertes Projekt. Ziel ist es, die internationale Zusammenarbeit zwischen der deutschen Offshore-Windenergiebranche und Japan, Taiwan und den USA zu fördern. Die neu initiierte Eventreihe „German Offshore Wind Insights“ wird dazu beitragen, Geschäftspartnerschaften speziell zwischen japanischen und deutschen Unternehmen […]

Offshore Wind Market Update Japan mit Sayuri Watanabe

Über das Event In unseren GOI-Offshore Wind Market Updates berichten unsere Auslandsrepräsentant*innen über die aktuellsten Entwicklungen der Offshore Windbranche in den Ländern Japan, Taiwan und USA. Die Country Updates dauern jeweils 60 Minuten. Interessierte haben im Anschluss an die Präsentationen Zeit und Gelegenheit individuelle Anliegen oder Fragen mit den Repräsentant*innen zu besprechen. Die Market Updates […]